Sermons

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Thanksgiving

Psalm 100 Matthew 5:3–12 1 Samuel 2:1–10 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Confession

Nehemiah 1:1–11 1 John 1:5–10 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Adoration

Psalm 148 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

A fresh start

1 Peter 3:18–22 John 3:16–18 Romans 3:23–25 Romans 6:3–4 Genesis 8:20–9:1

Sunday, September 20, 2020

An Enduring Faith

Hebrews 12:1–2 Hebrews 11:7 2 Peter 2:5 Daniel 3:13–18 Hebrews 11:36

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Finding Favor

Micah 6:8 Hebrews 11:5–6 Genesis 6:8–10 Genesis 6:22 Genesis 7:5

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Corrupted Creation

2 Corinthians 6:14 Job 1:6 Matthew 5:13–16 1 Corinthians 7:39 Genesis 6:1–8

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Pray For Our Schools

Proverbs 11:2 Proverbs 27:17 Hebrews 4:14–16 Colossians 3:12–17 Matthew 5:43–48

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Electives

Colossians 3:16 1 Peter 3:15 1 Corinthians 12:1–31a

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Expulsion

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 2 Peter 3:9 1 Thessalonians 5:19–22 Isaiah 59:2

View all

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Thanksgiving

Psalm 100 Matthew 5:3–12 1 Samuel 2:1–10 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Confession

Nehemiah 1:1–11 1 John 1:5–10 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Adoration

Psalm 148 Matthew 6:9b–13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

A fresh start

1 Peter 3:18–22 John 3:16–18 Romans 3:23–25 Romans 6:3–4 Genesis 8:20–9:1

Sunday, September 20, 2020

An Enduring Faith

Hebrews 12:1–2 Hebrews 11:7 2 Peter 2:5 Daniel 3:13–18 Hebrews 11:36

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Finding Favor

Micah 6:8 Hebrews 11:5–6 Genesis 6:8–10 Genesis 6:22 Genesis 7:5

View all